top of page

Jamaican Me Crazy Man

I turned 23 in Jamaica.

First off I love the Caribbean, this was my third country I have been to.

Last year I decided I wanted to go and celebrate my JORDAN year.

So here is what I did;

My friend and I went together because she was born a week before me.

These pictures are from the day that I went to the Bob Marley museum.

It took forever to get up there but it was cool driving up there and seeing the schools and where he grew up at.

We were able to see the tomb he was in and a replication of his house and bedroom.

We were in Jamaica for 6 days we stayed at the Riu Hotel Montego we went on

a boat tour to Margaritaville , and Ricki's Cafe in Negril.

We also did a little bit of shopping, although it was fun and we met a lot of people here are few tips if you decide to go the island.

#1 Don't exchange your money when you get over there, because they use US dollars

#2 Stay at a resort because it is all inclusive,food galore

#3 Schedule your excursions when you get there.

#4 Make sure you have your transportation scheduled.

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tuesday's Travel Tip

#Tuesday'sTravelTip Everyone has been on a travel kick for a while. Are you wondering how they have been able to do it? Well I'm here to give you a tip on how to travel. Choose an airline (preferably

bottom of page