top of page

Confidence

Are you lacking it or trying to build it? 21-day challenge

It’s really hard to find confidence in one’s self, I know by experience. I notice that as we go through life you are supposed to have it but no one talks about gaining it or building it.

You should not let your only confidence be from how many acceptance letters you get because those soon stop after a while. Being smart is great, yes don’t get me wrong but be confident in all strides of life.

Do you wonder how to build confidence?

Find out what you are good at and what you like it could be from what others see in you take it and run with it. For me I realized that I really don’t know what I am doing but when I put my mind towards something I am going after it and I know that at least I tried if I don’t even succeed. (I haven’t got through that part yet). I know that I will try things and I will ask a lot of questions to try and reach my goals.

Here are 3 ways to build confidence in 21 days (they say after 21 days it turns from a hobby to a lifestyle).

Spending time with yourself is one of the best ways to build confidence

- Find out what you like to do (read, listen to podcast, watch YouTube) and create that as a hobby, you’re having fun and honing into your skill (do this for 21 days)

- Affirmations are huge now, write down three nice things you like about yourself and repeat them for 21 days

- Finding a peace of mind whether that is in meditation, journaling or writing, reflect on your day and whichever way helps you relax choose that. Do this for 7 minutes and watch how much your days will change over the 21 days

Activity, grab some sticky notes, get some sticky notes, find some sticky notes. Lol

Create Affirmation Notes and stick them up on your bathroom mirror, you will see this everyday and maybe even a couple of times out the day.

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Monday of the New Month, Be Motivated!

Monday motivation When one door closes another one opens Sometimes life just slaps you all over the place just have faith and keep believing. There are different things that will happen that will make

#MondayMotivation

People are quick to tell you oh that's a great idea or oh cool thing. They are also quick to throw you in another direction as well. It's sad how so many people always have something to say but don't

bottom of page